Free time I enjoy nature walks, exercise, yoga, meditation, reading, and watching movies and sports. I m Allergic to cats and peanuts only if I consume them. I m a Pescatarian (only eat fish and veggies) I enjoy cooking I love to keep the house clean and neat at all times Not a smoker or drinker
Im a 68yo male (though students I work with dont believe it) I work for the public schools in Boston. I am also a Harvard alum and have taught in area colleges. Daily, I study, meditate, and have an early work schedule.I try to include cleaning in my routine. Ive ample income and references and good credit, and years of experience as a roommate and tenant. So if youre looking for a clean mature...
I just recently graduated this past May! I have a job in boston but am desperately looking for an apartment in Boston so I don t have to commute! I m looking for someone awesome to live with in which we can get along and hopefully be friends.
I'm Ishita and recently graduate from masters in EE. Moving to MA because of new job in Wilmington.
I m 23, moving to Boston to start work! I m friendly, low-key, clean, like exploring and eating out. I m looking to live with one or two females in beacon hill, back bay, or Brookline.
Recent grad looking to move closer to the Boston area for a job starting in mid-July. I am very clean and would prefer roommate(s) that are on the cleaner side. My faith is important to me as well so I will not be, for example, drinking a ton, smoking or having a girl stay over night. Overall, I am a chill guy and would certainly not bring any drama/noise with me. I've lived by myself in an apa...
Hey there, I'm a 26 year-old woman that just moved to Boston for work as a business developer for a tech startup. I was living in France just before that. I'm respectful, clean & chill. I love sport, travelling, food, getting to know people... I always enjoy a nice conversation around a glass of wine or hot chocolate (depending on the season haha).
over a month agoBoston, MA+11 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
Hi, I'm looking for a temporary sublet (open to discussion how long) in the Boston area. I'm a 25 year old woman working in Cambridge, female housemates only please. Thanks.
over a month agoBoston, MA+11 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
I am looking for a two or three bedroom apartment in a two family house or duplex. First floor. Satellite capabilities, kitchen space, closet space, and large back yard for entertainment and raised gardening purposes. Looking for a good landlord. One who cares about his/her property and respects their tenants. Need quiet neighborhood with quiet and respectful neighbors/tenants. I am a tenant wh...